The leading brand for mobile energy!
 GER | ENG | FR 
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R6 Mark II
PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R6 Mark II
1427: Features: Fits the camera perfectly Strong aluminium housing Arca Swiss compatible Can be used as an L-mount No blocking of connections or the battery compartment Our PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R6 Mark II is specially...
€74.90
PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R5 R5C R6
PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R5 R5C R6
1448: Features: Fits the camera perfectly Strong aluminium housing Can be used as an L-mount No blocking of connections or the battery compartment Our PATONA Premium Camera Cage for Canon EOS-R5, R6 is specially designed to attach camera...
€69.90
PATONA Premium battery for Canon CP-2L CP-200 CP-520 Selphy CP-300 CP-710 Photo Printers
PATONA Premium battery for Canon CP-2L CP-200 CP-520 Selphy CP-300 CP-710 Photo Printers
1406: The PATONA Premium series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The performance of the installed cells is almost inexhaustible. In the PATONA Premium Series, the most advanced cells have been installed,...
€49.90
PATONA Premium USB-C Input battery adapter for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D
PATONA Premium USB-C Input battery adapter for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D...
9411: New in the PATONA -range are our D-TAP battery adapters. These have been developed to extend battery life. This allows you to operate your conventional camera with a D-TAP output source independently of a fixed power source. Suitable...
€22.90
PATONA Dual Charger for Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 EL-5 incl. USB-C cable
PATONA Dual Charger for Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 EL-5 incl. USB-C cable
1456: Thanks to its extremely compact design, the PATONA USB dual charger is also ideal for travelling or professional users. It is a practical and reliable companion for every digital photo shoot. It is possible to charge 2 batteries at the...
€19.90
PATONA Platinum battery for Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 DS401231
PATONA Platinum battery for Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 DS401231
1399: The PATONA Platinum series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The performance of the cells used is almost inexhaustible.series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The...
€59.90
PATONA Platinum battery with USB-C input for Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
PATONA Platinum battery with USB-C input for Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
1404: The PATONA Platinum series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The performance of the cells used is almost inexhaustible.series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The...
€21.90
PATONA Platinum battery with USB-C input for Canon LP-E12 EOS 100D EOS-M50 EOS-100D
PATONA Platinum battery with USB-C input for Canon LP-E12 EOS 100D EOS-M50 EOS-100D
1396: The PATONA Platinum series was developed for sensationally long-lasting photographic enjoyment. The performance of the cells used is almost inexhaustible. The PATONA Platinum series uses the most advanced cells, which have a quality that...
€24.90
PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-R10 for Canon EOSR5 for 2 x LP-E6NH LP-E6N or LP-E6 Batteries incl. wireless control
PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-R10 for Canon EOSR5 for 2 x LP-E6NH LP-E6N or LP-E6 Batteries...
1463: PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-R10 for Canon EOSR5 for 2 x LP-E6NH LP-E6N or LP-E6 Batteries incl. wireless control The PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-R10 for Canon EOSR5 offers a better handling of the camera, especially in vertical...
€159.90
PATONA Platinum Battery fully decoded f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel
PATONA Platinum Battery fully decoded f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel
1348: PATONA Platinum Battery fully decoded f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel The PATONA Platinum series was developed for a sensationally long lasting photographic pleasure. The performance of the built-in cells is...
€45.90
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 incl. USB-C Cable
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 incl. USB-C Cable
161924: PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 incl. USB-C Cable With the PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger for Canon LP-E6 two batteries can be charged quickly, simultaneously and independently of each...
€24.90
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel Rebel T6i incl. USB-C Cable
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel...
161939: PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel Rebel T6i incl. USB-C Cable With the PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Charger for Canon LP-E17 two batteries can be charged quickly,...
€24.90
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R7 R6II LP-E6NH
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R7 R6II LP-E6NH
1361: PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 LP-E6NH Technical Data: High capacity 2400mAh / 7,2V / 17,3Wh USB-C Input: max. 1.2A (Higher input currents are automatically reduced via IC control of the battery)....
€64.99
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i M3 Rebel Rebel T6i
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i...
1352: PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i M3 Rebel Rebel T6i Technical Data: High capacity 1000mAh / 7,2V / 7,2Wh USB-C Input: max. 1.2A (Higher input currents are automatically...
€37.09
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
1353: PATONA Platinum Battery with USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III Technical Data: High capacity 2250mAh / 7,2V / 16,2Wh USB-C Input: max. 1.2A (Higher input currents are automatically reduced via IC control of...
€47.69
PATONA Premium 4-fold Charger LP-E6 for Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark II Mark III
PATONA Premium 4-fold Charger LP-E6 for Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark II...
1700: PATONA Premium 4-fold Charger LP-E6 for Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark II Mark III We are pleased to present you another product of our premium product range. With our 4-channel charger, you can charge up to four...
€163.66
PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-E22 for Canon EOS R for 2 x LP-E6N Batteries incl. wireless control
PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-E22 for Canon EOS R for 2 x LP-E6N Batteries incl. wireless control
1458: PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-E22 for Canon EOS R for 2 x LP-E6N Batteries incl. wireless control The PATONA Premium Battery Grip BG-E22 for Canon EOS R offers a better handling of the camera, especially in vertical shootings and in...
€108.75
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D
9402: PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D New in the PATONA range are our D-TAP battery adapters. These are designed to extend battery life. This gives you the possibility to...
€21.81
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel D-TAP Input
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel...
9401: PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 800D Kiss X8i Rebel D-TAP Input New in the PATONA range are our D-TAP battery adapters. These are designed to extend battery life. This gives you the possibility to...
€19.50
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D
PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D
9403: PATONA D-TAP Input Battery Adapter for Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D New in the PATONA range are our D-TAP battery adapters. These are designed to extend battery life. This gives you the possibility to operate...
€19.50
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
13435: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially developed for...
€64.99
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
12135: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially developed for...
€19.82
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
12125: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially...
€29.04
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II
12535: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially...
€33.07
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12
12975: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12 Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially developed for extreme...
€22.47
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+
PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+
13105: PATONA PROTECT Battery f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+ Our batteries from the series PATONA PROTECT are new and exclusive. These are characterized by an extremely heat and fire-resistant housing. It was specially...
€26.39
PATONA Platinum Battery Canon LP-E6NH for Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
PATONA Platinum Battery Canon LP-E6NH for Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
1343: PATONA Platinum Battery Canon LP-E6NH for Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II, R7 Technical Data: High capacity 2400mAh / 7,2V / 17,3Wh Type: Li-ion Brand: PATONA Platinum [Image id="48268" lightbox="false" alt="battery LP-E6NH for Canon EOS R5 EOS...
€54.48
PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS RP EOS R8 for 2 x LP-E17 Batteries incl. remote control
PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS RP EOS R8 for 2 x LP-E17 Batteries incl. remote control
1478: PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS RP EOS R8 for 2 x LP-E17 Batteries incl. remote control New in our assortment is the PATONA Handgrip for Canon EOS RP/R8. The Handgrip provides better grip and helps to avoid unwanted camera...
€74.79
PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS-R
PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS-R
1475: PATONA Premium Handgrip for Canon EOS-R New in our assortment is the PATONA Handgrip for Canon EOS-R. The Handgrip provides better grip and helps to avoid unwanted camera movement. The Arca Swiss compatible cut-outs on the handle allow...
€38.98
PATONA Dual charger with Powerbank function and memory card storage for Canon LP-E6
PATONA Dual charger with Powerbank function and memory card storage for Canon LP-E6
9891: PATONA Dual charger with Powerbank function and memory card storage for Canon LP-E6 EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D LP-E6 Mark II With the new PATONA Dual Charger for Canon LP-E6 you have everything in one box. Store and charge up...
€21.73
1 From 8

Products from Canon

Canon
Viewed

Die führende Marke für mobile Energie!
 GER | ENG | FR 
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
PATONA Premium Kamera Cage / Käfig für Canon EOS-R6 Mark II
PATONA Premium Kamera Cage / Käfig für Canon EOS-R6 Mark II
1427: Eigenschaften: Passt perfekt zur Kamera Starkes Aluminiumgehäuse Arca Swiss kompatibel kann als L-Halterung verwendet werden keine Blockierung von Anschlüssen oder dem Batteriefach Unser PATONA Premium Kamera-Käfig für Canon EOS-R6 Mark...
74,90 €
PATONA Premium Kamera Cage / Käfig für Canon EOS-R5 R5C R6
PATONA Premium Kamera Cage / Käfig für Canon EOS-R5 R5C R6
1448: Eigenschaften: Passt perfekt zur Kamera Starkes Aluminiumgehäuse Arca Swiss kompatibel kann als L-Halterung verwendet werden keine Blockierung von Anschlüssen oder dem Batteriefach Unser PATONA Premium Kamera-Käfig für Canon EOS-R5, R6...
69,90 €
PATONA Premium Akku für Canon CP-2L CP-200 CP-520 Selphy CP-300 CP-710 Photo Printers
PATONA Premium Akku für Canon CP-2L CP-200 CP-520 Selphy CP-300 CP-710 Photo Printers
1406: Die PATONA Premium Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der PATONA Premium Serie wurden fortschrittlichste Zellen verbaut,...
49,90 €
PATONA Premium USB-C Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D
PATONA Premium USB-C Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D...
9411: Neu im PATONA -Sortiment sind unsere USB-C Akku-Adapter. Diese wurden entwickelt, um Akkulaufzeiten zu verlängern. Damit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre herkömmliche Kamera mit einer USB-C Output-Quelle unabhängig von einer festen...
22,90 €
PATONA Platinum Akku mitUSB-C Input für Canon LP-E12 EOS 100D EOS-M50 EOS-100D
PATONA Platinum Akku mitUSB-C Input für Canon LP-E12 EOS 100D EOS-M50 EOS-100D
1396: Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der PATONA Platinum Serie wurden fortschrittlichste Zellen verbaut,...
24,90 €
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input für Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input für Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
1404: Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der PATONA Platinum Serie wurden fortschrittlichste Zellen verbaut,...
21,90 €
PATONA Dual Schnell-Ladegerät für Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 EL-5 inkl. USB-C Kabel
PATONA Dual Schnell-Ladegerät für Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 EL-5 inkl. USB-C Kabel
1456: Das PATONA USB Dual Ladegerät ist durch sein extrem kompaktes Design ideal auch für Reisen oder professionelle Anwender. Es ist ein praktischer und zuverlässiger Begleiter für jedes digitale Fotoshooting. Es ist möglich 2 Akkus...
19,90 €
PATONA Platinum Akku für Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 DS401231
PATONA Platinum Akku für Canon LP-EL Speedlite EL-1 DS401231
1399: Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der PATONA Platinum Serie wurden fortschrittlichste Zellen verbaut,...
59,90 €
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-R10 für Canon EOSR5 für 2 x LP-E6NH LP-E6N oder LP-E6 Akkus inkl. Fernbedienung
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-R10 für Canon EOSR5 für 2 x LP-E6NH LP-E6N oder LP-E6 Akkus inkl....
1463: PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-R10 für Canon EOSR5 für 2 x LP-E6NH, LP-E6N oder LP-E6 Akkus inkl. Fernbedienung Der PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-R10 für Canon EOSR5 bietet ein noch besseres Handling der Kamera insbesondere bei...
159,90 €
PATONA Platinum Akku volldekodiert f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel
PATONA Platinum Akku volldekodiert f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel
1348: PATONA Platinum Akku volldekodiert f. Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist...
45,90 €
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 inkl. USB-C Kabel
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 inkl. USB-C Kabel
161924: PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6NH LPE6 inkl. USB-C Kabel Mit dem PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät f. Canon LP-E6 lassen sich zwei Akkus schnell, zeitgleich und voneinander unabhängig...
24,90 €
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel Rebel T6i inkl. USB-C Kabel
PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel...
161939: PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät für Canon LP-E17 EOS 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i Rebel Rebel T6i inkl. USB-C Kabel Mit dem PATONA Premium Twin Performance PD Ladegerät f. Canon LP-E17 lassen sich zwei Akkus schnell, zeitgleich...
24,90 €
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 LP-E6NH
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 LP-E6NH
1361: Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der PATONA Platinum Serie wurden fortschrittlichste Zellen verbaut,...
64,99 €
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i M3 Rebel Rebel T6i
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i M3...
1352: PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E17 EOS RP 77D 200D 750D 760D 8000D Kiss X8i M3 Rebel Rebel T6i Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der...
37,09 €
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
1353: PATONA Platinum Akku mit USB-C Input f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu...
47,69 €
PATONA Premium 4-fасh Lаdеgеrät LP-E6 für Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark II Mark III
PATONA Premium 4-fасh Lаdеgеrät LP-E6 für Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark...
1700: PATONA Premium 4-fасh Lаdеgеrät LP-E6 für Canon EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D EOS R Mark II Mark III Wir freuen uns, Ihnen ein weiteres Produkt unserer Premium-Produktreihe präsentieren zu können. Mit unserem 4-Kanal-Ladegerät...
163,66 €
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-E22 für Canon EOS-R für 2 x LP-E6N Akku inkl. Fernbedienung
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-E22 für Canon EOS-R für 2 x LP-E6N Akku inkl. Fernbedienung
1458: PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-E22 für Canon EOS-R für 2 x LP-E6N Akku inkl. Fernbedienung Der PATONA Premium Batteriegriff BG-E22 für Canon EOS-R bietet ein noch besseres Handling der Kamera insbesondere bei Hochformataufnahmen und...
108,75 €
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 800D Kiss X8i Rebel
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 800D Kiss X8i Rebel
9401: PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E17 EOS 200D 750D 760D 800D Kiss X8i Rebel Neu im PATONA -Sortiment sind unsere D-TAP Akku-Adapter. Diese wurden entwickelt, um Akkulaufzeiten zu verlängern. Damit haben Sie die Möglichkeit,...
19,50 €
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D
9402: PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E6 LP-E6N LP-E6NH XC10 EOS R EOS 80D 7D 70D 6D 60D Neu im PATONA -Sortiment sind unsere D-TAP Akku-Adapter. Diese wurden entwickelt, um Akkulaufzeiten zu verlängern. Damit haben Sie die...
21,81 €
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D
PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D
9403: PATONA D-TAP Input Akku-Adapter für Canon LP-E8 LPE8 EOS 550D EOS 600D EOS 550-D EOS 600-D Neu im PATONA -Sortiment sind unsere D-TAP Akku-Adapter. Diese wurden entwickelt, um Akkulaufzeiten zu verlängern. Damit haben Sie die...
19,50 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
PATONA PROTECT Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
13435: PATONA PROTECT Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es wurde speziell...
64,99 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III
12125: PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E6 LPE6 EOS R EOS 60D 70D 5D 6D 7D Mark III Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es...
29,04 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D
12135: PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon LP-E10 LPE10 EOS1100D EOS 1100D Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es wurde speziell...
19,82 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II
12535: PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon NB-13L Canon PowerShot G7X G5X G9X G7X Mark II Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es...
33,07 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12
12975: PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS M50 EOS-M50 LP-E12 Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es wurde speziell für den...
22,47 €
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+
PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+
13105: PATONA PROTECT Akku f. Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D LPE8 LP-E8 LP-E8+ Neu und exklusiv bei PATONA sind unsere Akkus der PROTECT-Serie. Diese zeichnen sich durch ein Gehäuse aus, dass feuerhemmend und extrem hitzeresistent ist. Es wurde...
26,39 €
PATONA Platinum Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
PATONA Platinum Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7
1343: PATONA Platinum Akku LP-E6NH für Canon EOS R5 EOS R6 R6II R7 Die PATONA Platinum Serie wurde für ein sensationell lang andauerndes Fotovergnügen entwickelt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der verbauten Zellen ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In der...
54,48 €
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff für Canon EOS-RP und R8 für 2 LP-E17 Akkus mit Fernbedienung
PATONA Premium Batteriegriff für Canon EOS-RP und R8 für 2 LP-E17 Akkus mit Fernbedienung
1478: PATONA Premium Batteriegriff für Canon EOS-RP und R8 für 2 LP-E17 Akkus mit Fernbedienung Der PATONA Premium Batteriegriff für Canon EOS RP / R8 bietet ein noch besseres Handling der Kamera insbesondere bei Hochformataufnahmen und...
74,79 €
PATONA Premium Handgriff für Canon EOS-R
PATONA Premium Handgriff für Canon EOS-R
1475: PATONA Premium Handgriff für Canon EOS-R Neu in unserem Sortiment ist der PATONA Handgriff für Canon EOS-R. Der Handgriff bietet besseren Halt und hilft dabei, unerwünschte Kamerabewegungen zu vermeiden. Durch die Arca Swiss kompatiblen...
38,98 €
PATONA Dual Ladegerät mit Powerbankfunktion und Speicherkartenaufbewahrung f. Canon LP-E6
PATONA Dual Ladegerät mit Powerbankfunktion und Speicherkartenaufbewahrung f. Canon LP-E6
9891: PATONA Dual Ladegerät mit Powerbankfunktion und Speicherkartenaufbewahrung f. Canon LP-E6 EOS 5D 60D 60Da 6D 7D EOS70D EOS-70D LP-E6 Mark II Mit dem neuen PATONA Dual Ladegerät f. Canon LP-E6 haben Sie alles in einer Box. Bewahren und...
21,73 €
1 von 8

Produkte von Canon

Canon
Zuletzt angesehen